play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01235 810091
Hadden Hill, North Morton, Didcot Oxon, Oxfordshire, OX11 9BJ

Customer reviews of Hadden Hill Cars

At Hadden Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadden Hill Cars

Hadden Hill Cars

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good honest garage

    By Russell H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very organised and prompt. Kept to the agreed timescales and come across as very honest. Car was exactly as described

  • 5

    Honest, reliable, Happy to help dealers.

    By Jason P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finally found some where that was honest and Happy to help in any way they could. I have had a nightmare with cars and been sold several dodgy cars in the past. I was after family sized car but nothing in my price range so settled for A little Mitsubishi colt. Lovely little car. Will do us perfect until I can afford to spend a bit more. Then will defiantly go back for a bigger car. Even managed to part exchange my old car for good price. Thank you Hadden Hill

  • 5

    Satisfied customers

    By Nick S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. The car was serviced, MoTd, cleaned and ready for collection in no time and the whole purchase was efficient and professional. Nothing to fault, highly recommended.

  • 5

    Friendly and supportive service

    By Laura B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car that I purchased from Hadden Hill Cars. Made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Really hapy with the overall service would defiantly recommend to my family and friends.

  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Zen A on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and competitive price. Very happy with my purchase.

  • 5

    Great service, great car, would happily buy again

    By Mohammed Q on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for 3 months for the right car, Hadden Hill Cars posted a car and the price and condition looked right up our street. As we live in Cardiff which is about 100 miles away we caught the train to Didcot and Haden Hill was happy to pick us up from the train station in the car we wanted to view which gave us a great chance to see how the car was from a passenger perspective. They were not pushy at all and were very patient with us whilst we checked out the car thoroughly. I really like how the place is run and they have a nice selection of cars and are very realistic and don't go over the top making you feel uncomfortable. Even though we live in Cardiff I would happily travel out again and buy a car from them if they posted something else I need in the future.

  • 5

    Efficient, honest - good people to deal with.

    By Paul H on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2004 Mazda MX-5 from Hadden Hill as a Christmas present for my wife in December 2017. She is delighted with the car. It was priced realistically and we felt we got good value. The level of service was very good - efficient and without fuss. They responded to queries promptly and courteously. Paper work handled well eg. DVLA etc.The only reason I did not give five stars was because the valeting ready for pick up was slightly disappointing (in fairness it had been a cold night) and did not match the quality of the rest of the experience. I would not hesitate to recommend Hadden Hill to friends and family.

  • 5

    Confident purchase for a change

    By Teresa S on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, extremely helpful and knowledgable about the car we purchased. Appreciated friendly manner that was NOT pushy or over bearing, just the right amount of pressure to seal the deal. Thanks guys for helping me find a lovely little run around for my daughter.

‹ Prev Next ›