play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01235 810091
Hadden Hill, North Morton, Didcot Oxon, Oxfordshire, OX11 9BJ

Customer reviews of Hadden Hill Cars

At Hadden Hill Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadden Hill Cars

Hadden Hill Cars

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Professional, reliable and friendly

    By Jack V on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having bad experiences with used car garages in the past I was always sceptical about buying from another used car dealer. However, the chaps at Hadden Hill have completely changed my opinion and I will be sure to use them further going forward. Nothing was too much trouble and they helped me drive away with the car of my dreams. Thank you Hadden Hill!

  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver N on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Well kept cars. Really happy experience for us.

  • 5

    Good Part Exchange Deal

    By Chris P on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the team at Hadden Hill Cars friendly and helpful and refreshingly not too pushy. In particular, their offer on my old car was the best part exchange deal I was able to find after going to the major dealers and other small garages. They helped me match my preferences in finding a car for my daughter, who will be learning to drive soon, in terms of engine size, road tax (free), low insurance grouping, low mileage, good to excellent condition and most importantly budget. The deal went through quickly with no quibbling. I came away believing that I had achieved not only a fair price for my part exchange but also the vehicle I was purchasing. Highly recommendable.

  • 5

    Highly rated

    By Charlie C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff that were helpful and informative. Would highly recommend

  • 5

    Excellent service & a brilliant first time car!

    By Paula T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the perfect first car for my daughter and really appreciated the professional , knowledgable and friendly service. I would highly recommend Hadden Hill. Thank you for your time and making everything so easy!

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Millie W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly relaxing atmosphere, the sales team are very professional and polite . Had a good part exchange deal which helped us to make our minds up to buy from this garage . We are very happy with the car we bought. we highly recommend this garage

  • 5

    Amazing customer service.

    By Millie T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and made me feel really welcome when we visited every time. Very glad we made a purchase with them.

  • 5


    By Katie M on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service the guys kept me updated on every detail and didn’t push me into anything and kept my budget in Ming through out.

  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Kira D on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car and I have to say the service was brilliant. Good range of cars and really helpful staff who went the extra mile to help sort my insurance and tax out too! Would highly recommend!

  • 5

    Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful.

    By Tashie M on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, efficient and helpful service. I am very happy with my new car, which was serviced, cleaned, came with an MOT and warranty. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage as the whole experience was a positive one. Thank you Hadden Hill Cars.

‹ Prev Next ›